Sparkly Enough for The Superbowl

I read a recent news story, where James Hetfield from Metallica claimed that his band was not “sparkly enough” to perform at the Superbowl half-time concert. If only I still had my outfit, hair, and guitar from 1987, I think I might having a fighting chance. Move over Beyonce, Bruno Mars, and Coldplay… I’ve got silver sequin pants, a pink guitar, and hair that defies gravity! Those were good days.

Original Source: Sparkly Enough for The Superbowl

Leave a Reply

