Happy Holidays! God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen…

Welcome folks!  If you’ve just joined us, I’m so glad you’re here.  Spend a little time ‘walking around’ the site and I know you’re gonna find lots of great things.  If you’re not sure where to start, send me a video and say hi- play a little and we’ll take it from there.  

I’m touring a bunch in January so maybe I’ll see some of you out on the trail.  I’ll be in North Carolina Jan 5, 6, & 7th… then TN, GA, and Florida.   For more info you can check out my tour page here.  Be sure to come up and say hi!

Here’s a little Christmas music for you as we ease into the holidays.  Have a joyous and peaceful holiday.  Here’s to a brand new year just around the corner!  

Thanks to all of you for being here.   

Peace, Missy

 

Original Source: Happy Holidays! God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen…

Leave a Reply

